Our agents

10301602_302895546572297_446385106842030961_n

Adem Aslan

+90 532 738 0204

adem@basicalanya.com

View full profile
taniawep

Tania Zamani

+46720450964

tania@basicalanya.com

View full profile
2015-09-30 12.38.26

Anna Mecek - Customer Relations

+90 541 318 56 86

info@basicalanya.com

View full profile
Ole

Ole Kårtveit - Partner/ Sales Executive

+47 934 67 430

ole@basicalanya.com

View full profile
Toms

Tom Hamre - Partner/ Sales Executive

+47 922 69 117

tom@basicalanya.com

View full profile
oner

Oner Petek - Sales Executive Sweden

+46 76 040 79 77

sales@basicalanya.com

View full profile
camera 159

Halil Yildirim - Partner/ Director

90 (533) 963 86 40

halil@basicalanya.com

View full profile

© 2015 Basicalanya. All Rights Reserved

Translate »